Oreos are Vegan

{8 Comments}

 

8 Comments…

 Share your views
  1. Salvatore July 1, 2014

    So so funny

  2. Oreo filling is pretty much lard and sugar, lard coming from pigs and cows.
    And now you know!

  3. right way to eat oreo is to throw them to trash, and get some ice-cream or candy bars

    • Oreo ice cream is yammi – full of sinful ingredients.

  4. Eating cookies with milk is supposed to sound manly? Wow.

    • javi (yes, I'm a woman) July 2, 2014

      Not manly, my dear, just normal.

Leave a Comment

Name field is optional. If you wish, you can comment anonymously.